Meet Our 2015-16 Residence Life Staff

Each year, Wright State University's Residence Life & Housing employs full-time university staff and numerous students to meet the needs of all our campus residents. Representing each housing community, such as College Park apartments or the Woods, resides a full-time Community Director who works with each floor's/unit's Resident Assistant (RA). This team approach is designed to provide residents with the help, encouragement, and support they need to ensure the best of campus housing!

Associate Director for Residence Life: Jennifer Attenweiler

The Woods
Community Director: Lisa Eizenga

Boston Hall

1st Floor: Cassondra Wallwey

2nd Floor: Kenneth Murphy

3rd Floor: Jazmin Collins
Cedar Hall

1st Floor: Andrew Simpson

2nd Floor: Stephen Mathews

3rd Floor: Ciara Feichtner

4th Floor: Alyzabeth Hicks
Hawthorn Hall

1st Floor: Dimitri Furman

2nd Floor: Shantelle Binfet

3rd Floor: Heath Marker

4th Floor: Kristy Epperson

Community Director: Dave Mooring

Laurel Hall

1st Floor: Merica Coffey

2nd Floor: Courtney Dang

3rd Floor: Emiko Bowers

4th Floor: Miles Goff
Jacob Hall

1st Floor: Dakota "Koty" Johnson

2nd Floor: Abigail Wood

3rd Floor: Tabrea Watts
Hickory Hall

1st Floor: Orien Belcher

2nd Floor: Whitney Byrd

3rd Floor: Allyson Clark

4th Floor: Bo Whip

Community Director: Mark Queen

Oak Hall

1st Floor: Allyson Montero

2nd Floor:

3rd Floor: Kathryn "Katy" Doyle

4th Floor: Katie Holan

Maple Hall

1st Floor: David Dixon

2nd Floor: Terri Echols

3rd Floor: Delvonnae Johnson

4th Floor: Katelynn Raleigh
Pine Hall

1st Floor: Verity Owusu

2nd Floor: Rickey Fultz

3rd Floor: Ethan Schoenlein

4th Floor: Rheja Taylor

Hamilton Hall Forest Lane Apartments

Community Director: Kate Page

Hamilton Hall South

1st Floor: Nicholas Huston

2nd Floor: Alana Florea

3rd Floor: Jamie "Austin" Gaffin

4th Floor: Hannah Livingston
Hamilton Hall West

1st Floor: Megan Meyer

2nd Floor: Robert Douglass

3rd Floor: Julia Zelinsky

4th Floor: Justin Westfall
Forest Lane

Aspen: Lauren Tollon

Palms: Traci Strunk

Sequoia: Nathan Levkulich

Sycamore: Jacob Mueller

Honors Community

Community Director: Wisnu "Wiz" Sugiarto

Honors East

1st Floor: Aaron Lust

2nd Floor: Shelby Carper

3rd Floor: Micah Jordan

Honors North

3rd Floor: Jeremy Elleman

4th Floor: Mariah Bledsoe

5th Floor: Caroline Brendsel

6th Floor: Travis Sollars
Honors West

3rd Floor: Sean Jeffries

4th Floor: Clara Shroyer

5th Floor: Isaiah Jordan

6th Floor: Christina Valdez

College Park Apartments

Community Director: Mariann Weiss

College Park
Yellowstone (2120): Brenna Heinle
Teton (2130): Sharone Lyons
Redwood (2140): Miranda Whip
Acadia (2150): Daniel Williams
Shenandoah (2160): Jacob Corris
Biscayne (2170): Alyssa Franck
Cascades (2184): Cordell Miller
Olympic (2196): Andrea Herren

University Park Apartments Village Apartments
Community Director: Brian Jackson
University Park

(2060): Ciera Bowers

(2070): Alyssa Arraujo

(2080): Joe Walker

(2090): Sarah Tolhurst
The Village

(2030): Myia Carr

(2040): Brendan O'Connor

(2050): Jacob Stites