Residence Life & Housing

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

(937) 775-4172
Fax (937) 775-3077

housing@wright.edu

Wright State University
Community Building
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001




For maintenance requests, please read the Maintenance Request Form.

For general inquiries, please email housing@wright.edu

NAME TITLE OFFICE OR LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL
Attenweiler, Jennifer Associate Director for Residence Life 201A Hawthorn Hall 4543 jennifer.attenweiler@wright.edu
Bertsos, Dan Director of Residence Services Community Building 4172 dan.bertsos@wright.edu
Birdsall, Gina AM Management - Office Manager AM OP Center - 2000 Zink Road 4141 gina.birdsall@wright.edu
Brown, Steve Accountant Community Building 2496 steven.brown@wright.edu
Collein, Ashley Technology & Records Coordinator Community Building 2645 ashley.collein@wright.edu
Crawford, John AM Management - Facilities Director AM OP Center - 2000 Zink Road 426-6500 x117 john.crawford@wright.edu
Dancer, Kimberly Associate Director for Business Affairs Community Building 4181 kim.dancer@wright.edu
TBA Office Assistant Community Building 3372 @wright.edu
Eizenga, Lisa Community Director - Boston, Cedar, Hawthorn Halls 202A Hawthorn Hall 4555 lisa.eizenga@wright.edu
Harris, John AM Management - Facilities Manager AM OP Center - 2000 Zink Road 4141 john.e.harris@wright.edu
Jackson, Brian Community Director - The Village & University Park University Park Office - 2070 1st Floor 1C 2086 brian.jackson@wright.edu
Lancaster, Mandi Billing Coordinator Community Building 4183 mandi.lancaster@wright.edu
Mason, Shana Support Specialist Community Building 4172 shana.mason@wright.edu
Mooring, Dave Community Director - Laurel, Jacob & Hickory Halls 202B Hawthorn Hall 4550 dave.mooring@wright.edu
Queen, Mark Community Director - Oak, Maple & Pine Halls 203A Hawthorn 4554

mark.queen@wright.edu

Page, Kate Community Director - Hamilton Hall & Forest Lane Apartments Hamilton Hall Lobby Area 3309 or 4202 kate.page@wright.edu
Pitsinger, Lynn Maintenance & Repair Leader Hamilton Hall 4239 lynn.pitsinger@wright.edu
Rader, Carol Assistant Director for Information Systems Community Building 4174 carol.rader@wright.edu
Rarick, Jill Administrative Support Coordinator Community Building 4239 jill.rarick@wright.edu
Sugiarto, Wisnu "Wiz" Community Director - Honors Hall Honors Office 3083 wisnu.sugiarto@wright.edu
VanVoorhis, Wray
Associate Director for Facilities Community Building 4219 wray.vanvoorhis@wright.edu
Weiss, Mariann Community Director - College Park University Park Office - 2070 1st Floor 1C 2089 mariann.weiss@wright.edu